St. Cajetan Parish Staff

2445 W. 112th Street

Chicago, IL 60655

Phone: 773-474-7800                   Fax: 773-474-7878

Website: www.cajetan.org 

 

Rev. Frank A. Kurucz, Pastor

fatherfrank@cajetan.org

 

Michelle Nitsche, Principal

mnitsche@cajetan.org

 

David Boyle, Music Director

boylemus@aol.com

 

Deb Breakey, REP Coordinator

dbreakey@sbcglobal.com

 

Beth Dougherty, Business Manager

bethdougherty@cajetan.org

 

Joe Roccasalva, Deacon

jroccasalva@cajetan.org  
 

Rob Morris, Deacon 

rmorris@cajetan.org

 

Support Staff

Joan Kane, Bulletin Editor, Secretary

jkane@cajetan.org

 

Bulletin Submissions to:

bulletin@cajetan.org

 

Pam Meechan, Bookkeeper

Ed Beemsterboer, Maintenance

Martin Quintana, Custodian  

 

Additional Celebrants

Rev. Leopold Glueckert, O' Carm, Weekend Celebrant

Rev. James Lewis, O' Carm, Weekend Celebrant

Rev. Tom McCarthy, O.S.A., Weekend Celebrant

Rev. Peter McGarry, O’Carm, Weekend Celebrant

Rev. Bernard Scianna, O.S.A., Weekend Celebrant

Rev. John Sotak, O.S.A., Weekday Celebrant